Old branches in DBT Cloud

Hi everyone,

I now played with DBT cloud a little and notices that merged and deleted branches still show up in the “checkout branch” menu.

If there a way to get rid of those permanently? This will get messy real fast.

FAQ and board came up empty.

Best

Lukas