I apologize if this is the wrong category.
I am in DBT Cloud version 1. I have just started a project and I need to switch from my development branch to a new one.
From the hamburger menu,I went to edit my settings for my development environment and entered the name of the custom branch.
Even after saving, logging out and back in, I can still see my development branch instead of the new one.
What am I missing?